girl crush

Dating Prospect syllabDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect navinDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect qaisDating Prospect adamDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect qasimj33
Default Female Profile

nargisjaan

34, female, separated

Etobicoke, Canada

I like to keep it real. What you see is what you get

I'm a registered nurse which means I enjoy taking care of others. I also enjoy making others laugh and tend to be the clown of my group. I have a big family and they're really important to me. I also enjoy being with my friends and my baby neices and nephews. Some say I have a strong personality but I'm really a big romantic at heart.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect princeDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect azimDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect rustamrau