ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect qaisDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect waisDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect zia
Default Male Profile

indian6g

42, male, single

Jacksonville, United States

retired young man ready to move on

I do anything and everything. Was in the army for 15yrs. All i do is travel and fish! I have been to 47 states within the past 6 months. I am always willing to try anything, once or twice! I chose fearless for my personality. Really... Its all the above!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect jamalDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect saleemDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect ali