personality... balanced

Dating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect genDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect masDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect khaldoun20
Default Female Profile

rubya

44, female, separated

Northford, United States

life is too short to lived alone

I am 40 years old, I am working a lot it's hard for me to meet some nice guy.I from Afghanistan but I grew in Russia now I am living in US I want to meet open minded guy who will be understanding kind and smart.Most people from Afghanistan think that if you're 40 years old you shouldn't date. Which is wrong. I am looking better than more young girls do. I am here to meet real man.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Persian

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect sharifDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect princeDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect ryansDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect waisDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect shakur