personality... discreet

Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect princeDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect farhad
Default Male Profile

pearce

57, male, divorced

Dresden, United States

seeking for eternal companion.

am honest,caring,understanding and easy going person,nice to be with and down to earth couple with good sense of humor.i love indoor and outdoor game when am less busy with work,especially table tennis,chess game and scramble.talking about outdoor i do go for a horse ride,golf or the seaside as-well.love to dress cooperate and descent.also love using a nice perfume,,,,,,,never forget about loving pets like god and bird.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect masDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect genDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect adamDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect sharif