personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect hamedDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect hameed
Default Female Profile

soniaazizam

25, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

Future doctor of America.

I'm from Paktia, and I can speak both Pashto and Farsi. I love to watch NBA games and my favorite singers include Justin Timberlake and the little boys in One Direction. I have a cat named Patty, and she is darker than chai sya.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

bello1178

40, male, separated

Masontown, United States

Hi.

This is my first time on line dating. Hope I ll meet my sole mate. Some one honest nice positive . Looks are not everything. I was married for 12 years. Legally separated now. I have two boys 10 and 8. Who are the love of my life. They are living with me at my house. If you can care for me and my boys. Come clean. I prefer some that has be married before . and understand divorce and ect ect. Looking to take things slow and find my love. What ever you need to know about me . Just ask. I ll be glad to answer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect genDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect waisDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect princeDating Prospect leena30