personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect shearDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect mosaDating Prospect princeDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect navinDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect abdul
Default Female Profile

lifegiver

27, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

How you doin?!

I'm very easygoing, take life and religion serious enough but not so much that living becomes difficult, like travelling and living an active lifestyle. There's much more to tell...if interested to learn more and get to know me, simply say hi. :-)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect azimDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect adamDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect gen