personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect syllabDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect masDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect navinDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect shearDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect ahmad
Default Female Profile

momlove1

38, female, single

Los Gatos, United States

Hi, I'm a, warm hearted, real genuine person who is looking for my other half.

I am in school getting Masters in MFT. I am a old school Afghan who is not brain washed by today's culture. I know about cooking and hospitality ha ha. I'm not saturated by social media. I love to laugh and am a deep thinker.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect farzadDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect maryamDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect genDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect princeDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect qaisDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect jamalDating Prospect keshari