personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect princeDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect shearDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect aliDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect munawrkhan
Default Female Profile

benedictalovely200

35, female, single

Roxbury, United States

Every man expects to read something in my profile that would capture his heart immediately. It is not hard to describe my personality, I am very kind

I am looking for the one and only driver, who will love me, appreciate my ideas and will be proud of me! I won't like it, if he has a lot of other cars in his garage! I have to be the one and only for him, as well as he for me! I want my man to take care of me, and thus, who will let me look after him! I see near me a REAL man, who knows how to show his pluses and how to fight with his minuses! He will definitely have a potential, not only dream, but also realize his dreams! If you are exactly such driver, please, write me! Waiting exactly for you........and I want to find a man, who has family values and serious intentions. I strongly believe that family is my fortress, and together with my man, I will do anything to protect it. My man needs to take good care of his health, so we can give birth to our healthy children. I need to know that I can count on you, no matter what happens. It's the most important thing for me, so if you are such a man, I will like you!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect keshariDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect ryansDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect mustafa2187