personality... respectful

Dating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect genDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect ziaDating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect mosa
Default Female Profile

afghanangel30

36, female, single

Stirum, United States

Looking for an ever lasting sincere partnership.

I have worked hard all my life, since I was 13. I worked through out my degree. I raised my siblings. I am well established and make enough to support my self. I love the out doors and go running 3 times a week and go to the gym for weight training 2 times a week. I enjoy reading the news paper. I do travel when I can. I love hiking and the out doors.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect princeDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect maryamDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect qasimj33