personality... romantic

Dating Prospect sharifDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect navinDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect genDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect keshariDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect sear9668
Default Male Profile

emran446

41, male, single

Kabul, Afghanistan

I dreams about a person who think that friendship or marriage is a need of sole

Hi This is an engineer working for an international organization. I am not perfect but good. Financially I am in good position; my annual income is about USD.100,000; I am a normal person, don’t smock and don’t drink. All types of disease free romantic person who like jocks, want to laugh and somehow funny. In my selection I don’t care about race, nation and religion. I respect everybody, and I love everybody as human. I do feel very alone, I hardly need somebody, to share my thoughts with, to love her to respect her, to just try for keeping her happy. I want a lady to be with me, live for me and think/care about me. I want somebody to feel my attention to her, to feel how much I would love her, and to feel how much she would worth to me. I am looking for a very honest person. I dreams about a person who think that friendship or marriage is a need of sole, who believes that Adam even could not live alone without Have in Haven. I am looking for somebody who cares about her personal life and keep the balance between personal life and career. The person who has time for me, and to find the beauty of creature in her eyes. The person, who follows me in my dreams. and when I am awake to be in my arms. Age is not must but I would prefer from 18 to 60. If anybody is interested reply me with your details and a picture please. I don’t want to select you due to your picture, as we never select friends for how they look like but we select friend for whom they are. I believe on internal beauty and attitude. Should be remember, and I would request you that, please no time waster, no internet robbers. I just seek for series friendship which leads us to a successful marriage, hopefully. Good luck

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Other

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect azimDating Prospect shearDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect princeDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect waisDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect zubayer