personality... social

Dating Prospect hameedDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect farzadDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect maryamDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect adamDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect sobhanDating Prospect mermaid
Default Male Profile

bezhan

28, male, single

Kabul, Afghanistan

I'm 22 yrs young guy looking for friendship - partner - the person who can make me happy in life.

My name is Bezhan Living in Kabul, Afghanistan I'm doing Gym/fitness and I like lovely and nice Girl - women to make a good relationship with them I'm not too much stylish just a sample guy if you want to have further info about me then come on......

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect rohanDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect shearDating Prospect abdulDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect qaisDating Prospect omidaltaf