personality... youthful

Dating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect syllabDating Prospect waisDating Prospect princeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect ryansDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect maryamDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect ak7madDating Prospect shakur
Default Female Profile

caroline0101

39, female, single

Paris, France

I AM LOOKING FOR MY SOULMATE

I am honest, Loving, caring, Romantic, Decent, loyal,kind, respectful and friendly, and out going personality I am thoughtful and generous with everyone i meet..I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking with and helping others.As a good listener, I am very understanding and compassionate about the needs and desires of others.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ruckerljr

61, male, divorced

Brandsville, United States

Gentlemen looking for a Loving caring woman you can tx me 313-978-8992

I was raised by my maternal grandparents raised to be a gentleman I know how to cook clean so wash so I know how to take care of myself look for woman who is loving caring and gentle I'm a retired firefighter i'm a retired firefighter and now work security at MGM casino I like to travel I have been to several countries including the Middle East and Asia and Europe I also like to go horseback riding canoeing to scuba dive and walks in the park and walk by the river.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect adamDating Prospect shearDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect genDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect mahmat