relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect shearDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect jamalDating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect rohanDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect genDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect azimDating Prospect princeDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect zubayerDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect farzadDating Prospect richardsey
Default Male Profile

pearce

57, male, divorced

Dresden, United States

seeking for eternal companion.

am honest,caring,understanding and easy going person,nice to be with and down to earth couple with good sense of humor.i love indoor and outdoor game when am less busy with work,especially table tennis,chess game and scramble.talking about outdoor i do go for a horse ride,golf or the seaside as-well.love to dress cooperate and descent.also love using a nice perfume,,,,,,,never forget about loving pets like god and bird.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect samperfectoDating Prospect davideman87Dating Prospect hameedDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect hamidmohamadiDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect ryans