relationship... married

Dating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect shakurDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect waisDating Prospect navinDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect genDating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect qaisDating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect ryansDating Prospect khaldoun20Dating Prospect farhad
Default Male Profile

pudd

44, male, married

Bagrami, Afghanistan

free now

Ddf, safe, sane professional. Deployed and ready to spend time with someone in similar situation. Lets meet up and see what happens. I work nights but may be able to host. Educated, calm and confident. Love to please others. 3/4 of is trying to please the other person. Not done till exhsusted. Lets make the best of this shitty place and make the time go by quicker. Tell me about yourself if u want. Or let me figure you out. Either way, I know how to please you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect omaid2277Dating Prospect hameedDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect saleemDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect shearDating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect samperfecto