relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect saleemDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect javedqazDating Prospect azimDating Prospect princeDating Prospect adamDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect farhadDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect abdulDating Prospect massoudDating Prospect garett1723Dating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect omidaltafDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect samperfecto
Default Male Profile

surfking4g

54, male, widowed

Coeur D'Alene, United States

lets try again

It's easy to tell someone you're easygoing and down to earth, but that's so generic. I'm that one who will put a smile on your face everyday and keep you laughing every moment we're together. I'm carefree, optimistic, and definitely drama free. I have a witty sense of humor and looking for someone with the same qualities. If I looked at your profile, I am interested, but a wee bit shy to make the first move. Call me old fashioned, but once I warm up to you, I'll get you rolling. Imagine walking around the neighborhood, holding hands, and sneaking a kiss at every corner; having dinner together and being able to carry an intelligent and genuine conversation while staring into each other's eyes; or sleeping in each other's arms, holding one another and waking up to a smile and warmth in your heart. These are some of the things I'd love to share. I'm a hopeful romantic. I will do the little things that will make a difference and I want that woman whom can complete me. If you're him, reach out to me.... I can't wait to meet you

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect waisDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect khoroshDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect alkaserDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect shakurDating Prospect utkarshDating Prospect ahmad