religion... protestant

Dating Prospect ziaDating Prospect princeDating Prospect genDating Prospect adamDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect fazalhadiDating Prospect munawrkhanDating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect rustamrauDating Prospect azimDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect massoud
Default Male Profile

stacy

55, male, divorced

Molena, United States

Looking for friendship

Hello, I live in America. I have been to Afghanistan twice love the country and people, I like hiking, camping and going to the beach. Would like to meet an Afghan woman, looking for someone to chat with. I'm open to new ideas and experience's. I also love afghan food.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lorito

34, female, single

Akkyja, Kenya

Hello

I am a beautiful woman, loving,compassionate, caring,full of life, goals and dreams. am someone fun to be around with,i love having friends around i am a good listener, honest, faithful,i love peace,nature, children, and above all i believe in God,... the rest is for you to find out

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Rwanda

Languages: Other

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect mustafa2187Dating Prospect lovetoloveDating Prospect richardseyDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect sharifDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect maryamDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect navinDating Prospect mahmatDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect sear9668Dating Prospect qaisDating Prospect jamal001Dating Prospect ozzi2Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect hameed