zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect adamDating Prospect meenaDating Prospect jamshaidqureshiDating Prospect rockstar5482Dating Prospect tamimmoeenDating Prospect saqibmasoodDating Prospect jamalDating Prospect mermaidDating Prospect kindkhanDating Prospect muktabaDating Prospect skakib786Dating Prospect qudratullahDating Prospect saeed12Dating Prospect waisDating Prospect qasimj33Dating Prospect misoo765Dating Prospect haseebmayarDating Prospect rahmatullahDating Prospect stlove295Dating Prospect davideman87
Default Male Profile

alex97755

42, male, single

North York, Canada

looking for a real love

Hi there, I am a healthcare professional looking and living in Toronto. I am looking for a nice, caring and family oriented girl for a long term relationship. I am easy going, caring and fun to be around. Please contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Regards,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mekhanDating Prospect genDating Prospect mosaDating Prospect alizmhDating Prospect navinDating Prospect shandyDating Prospect silkysil227Dating Prospect farhadDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect shearDating Prospect nasirwardakDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect hameedDating Prospect asaminDating Prospect stn4Dating Prospect leena30Dating Prospect 123952Dating Prospect shakurDating Prospect masDating Prospect sharif